Key Dates for Academic Year 2023/24

Academic Year 2023/24

Term 1

Staff Inset: Monday 4th – Tuesday 5th September 2023

* First Day of Term 1: Wednesday 6th September 2023

King Rama IX Memorial Day (School Holiday): Friday 13th October 2023

** Half Term Break: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2023

King Rama IX Birth Day (School Holiday): Tuesday 5th December 2023

*** Last Day of Term 1: Friday 15th December 2023

Term 2

Staff Inset: Monday 8th January 2024

* First Day of Term 2: Tuesday 9th January 2024

** Half Term Break: Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February 2024

Makabucha Day (School Holiday): Monday 26th February 2024

*** Last Day of Term 2: Friday 5th April 2024

Term 3

Staff Inset: Monday 22nd April 2024

* First Day of Term 3: Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Coronation Substitution Day (School Holiday): Monday 6th May 2024

Visakabucha Day (School Holiday): Wednesday 22nd May 2024

** Half Term Break: Monday 3rd – Tuesday 4th June 2024

*** Last Day of Term 3: Friday 28th June 2024